The programme started in 2018 and the first group to complete it are listed below, with the position held at the time of enrolment.

Pia Anderberg, Executive Vice President, People and Innovation Axel Johnson

Tomas Billing, CEO, Nordstjernan, Chairman of the board, NCC

Birgitte Bonnesen, CEO, Swedbank

Carl Cederschiöld, CEO, Handelsbanken Fonder

Pontus Cornelius, CEO, Ernströmgruppen

Thomas Ekman, CEO, Dustin

Helen Fasth Gillstedt, board member of Munters, Humana, Samhall & Handelsbanken Fonder

Mats Hederos, CEO, AMF Fastigheter

Henrik Henriksson, CEO, Scania

Fredrik Nilzén, Head of Group Sustainability, Swedbank

Helena Norrman, Senior Vice President, Marketing and Corporate Relations, Ericsson

Andreas Regnell, Senior Vice President, Strategic development, Vattenfall

Carl Rosén, Director General, Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation

Karl-Henrik Sundström, CEO, Stora Enso

Jacob Wallenberg, Chairman of the board, Investor

Lars Wedenborn, CEO, FAM