The programme is designed for CEOs and Chairpersons of influential companies, who can bring one additional leader from the company if they wish to do so.

Participants 2020/2021

Niklas Stenberg, CEO Addtech
Ann Carlsson, CEO Apoteket
Ingrid Bonde, Chair Apoteket
Mia Brunell Livfors, CEO Axel Johnson
Håkan Buskhe, CEO FAM
Helena Helmersson, CEO H&M
Staffan Dahlström, CEO HMS
Charlotte Brogren, Chair HMS
Johan Forssell, CEO Investor
Georgi Ganev, CEO Kinnevik
Torun Litzén, Director Corporate Communication Kinnevik
Liv Forhaug, CEO Martin & Servera
Jon Sintorn, CEO Nobia
Johan Torgeby, CEO SEB
Sara Norell, Director Assortment, Purchasing, Supplychain Systembolaget
Martin Lundstedt, CEO Volvo

More information about the programme and submission of interest